Company profile

       Ai Yiping is professional company to privide the clinical workers and science researchers the high-quality service of translation, polishing and SCI paper submission. We are the leading language translation solution provider, and devote to provide excellent serivce of english edition, translation, polishing for the people in the medical field, such as doctor, medical researchers, medical graduate students and the medical company techology developers.

 
       Due to the limitation of English proficiency, many excellent researchers in China often affect the reviewer's cognition and judgment for the content of the paper because of they lack of English expression ability in the writing of the SCI paper. Ai Yiping's SCI thesis translation and polishing team is composed of native English speaking senior medical experts, has extensive experience in writing and polishing SCI papers. The translation and polish from our experts can help authors express their own opinion like a native speakers, and maximize the influence of the paper.

       As a leading SCI paper editor service provider, Ai Yiping has actively established partnerships with major periodicals publishing houses and famous academic research institutions to provide our customers with the newest requirements of the professional journals.

Quality Assurance:
    1、If you and your co-authors are not satisfied with the work we have done, the specialist will work together with you till the manuscript becomes the best.
    2、If you received the negative feedback about your manuscript bacause of the Englisht presentation, we will be free to edit your manuscript. If you have already properly handle all the notes and comments editors gave and did not make significant revision to the manuscript that has been accomplished before submission.
    3、If you don't want to get further support, or our service are unable to meet your expectations after we made our best on it, we offer a full refund.

    It is suitable for editing and proofreading services as well as translation and publication support services including editing and proofreading

AI Yi Ping medical information consultion Co. Ltd
QQ:49163426    Email:iepingmed@163.com     Website: http://www.aiyiping.com
MeiLin Plaza, NO.48-15, Wuyingshan zhong ROAD, tianqiao district, jinan.
Copyright © 2015 - 2017 Cld , All Rights Reserved AI Yi Ping medical information consultion Co. Ltd
Powered by aiyiping

公司简介
Company profile

       艾怡平是一家为非英语国家医学临床与科研工作者提供优质SCI论文编校、润色、翻译等服务的专业化公司。公司是国内领先的语言类服务提供商,致力于为对国内医学相关领域的从业者包括医生、医疗科研人员、医学本科、博硕士研究生及医疗制药企业专业人员提供SCI论文的英文编校和润色翻译服务。
 
       国内许多优秀的研究者由于受英语水平的限制,在撰写SCI论文时经常因为论文的英语表述能力欠缺而影响审稿人对论文内容的认知与判断。艾怡平的SCI论文翻译与润色团队全部由母语为英语的医学专业资深专家组成,同时有着丰富的SCI论文撰写与润色经验。专家的翻译润色能够实现论文的母语化,使您的文章更符合期刊审稿人喜欢的专业风格,最大限度的增加论文的影响力。

       作为资深SCI论文编辑服务商,艾怡平积极与各大期刊出版社及著名学术科研机构建立合作伙伴关系,为客户提供第一手专业期刊审稿要求的发展动态。

品质保证:
    1、如果您或您的共同作者对完成的工作不满意,我们的专员会与您共同工作,直到您对结果满意为止。
    2、如果您的文稿因为英语语言质量问题收到期刊负评,只要您已妥善处理了编辑的所有注释与评论并未在投稿前对已编校完成的稿件做显著修订,我们将免费重新编校您的稿件。
    3、如果您不希望得到进一步支持,或尽管竭尽所有努力,我们的服务仍未能满足您的期望,我们提供全额退费。

    适用于编校服务以及包含编校的翻译和发表支持服务

济南艾怡平医学信息咨询有限公司
QQ:49163426    Email:iepingmed@163.com     网址: http://www.aiyiping.com
济南市天桥区无影山中路中段48-15号美林大厦
Copyright © 2015 - 2017 Cld , All Rights Reserved 济南艾怡平医学信息咨询有限公司 版权所有
Powered by aiyiping